Our Supporters

Thank you for being a friend of the Rouge!

We rely on the generosity of our supporters and value these relationships that we have fostered over the years. From private to public sector, we partner with organizations that we respect and align with.

For partnership opportunities, please contact Jessica Turchet at jessica@frw.ca

2017 Partners